Advertising

Firebrand provides unique access to desirable and hard-to-reach markets. From regional publications rife with lifestyle content and community news that reach the most active consumers in two of the wealthiest cities in Southern California to highly targeted luxury hospitality publications that engage savvy travelers, our publications inspire consumers who have substantial purchasing power and are motivated to spend on luxury goods, retail, services, and entertainment.

Marketers have the opportunity to connect and engage with these valuable customers through our magazines, web sites, social channels, events and custom publishing.

Scott Sanchez

Publisher

Laguna Beach Magazine
Newport Beach Magazine
Monarch Beach Moments Magazine

Sales, Marketing & Business Development

Phone #949.542.0322
scott@firebrandmediainc.com

Steve Zepezauer

Publisher

Montage Magazine
Omni Magazine
Sea Island Life Magazine

 

Custom Publishing & New Business

Phone #323.314.4738

steve@firebrandmediainc.com

Donald Nosek

Publisher

Pacific Coast Magazine

 

Strategic Partnerships & New Business

Phone #310.995.3112

donald@firebrandmediainc.com

Cindy Byrne

Associate Publisher

Laguna Beach Independent
Laguna Beach Magazine

 

Phone #949.280.5899

cindy@firebrandmediainc.com

Carrie Robles

Associate Publisher

Sea Island Life
Bespoke Concierge

 

Phone #305.431.5409

carrie@firebrandmediainc.com

Joe Rafael

Publisher

Newport Beach Independent
Newport Beach Magazine

 

Phone #949.874.0107

joe@firebrandmediainc.com

Are you ready to promote your business or build your brand?