Advertising

Firebrand provides unique access to desirable and hard-to-reach markets. From regional publications rife with lifestyle content and community news that reach the most active consumers in two of the wealthiest cities in Southern California to highly targeted luxury hospitality publications that engage savvy travelers, our publications inspire consumers who have substantial purchasing power and are motivated to spend on luxury goods, retail, services, and entertainment.

Marketers have the opportunity to connect and engage with these valuable customers through our magazines, web sites, social channels, events and custom publishing.

Steve Zepezauer

Chief Executive Officer

Montage Magazine
Newport Beach Country Club Magazine
Pacific Coast Magazine

 

Custom Publishing & New Business

Phone: 323.314.4738

steve@firebrandmediainc.com

Scott Sanchez

Chief Technology Officer

Laguna Beach Magazine
Newport Beach Magazine
Monarch Beach Moments Magazine

 

Sales, Marketing & Business Development

Phone: 949.542.0322
scott@firebrandmediainc.com

Carrie Robles

National Accounts Director

Omni Magazine
Sea Island Life Magazine
Salamander Magazine

 

Associate Publisher

Phone: 305.431.5409

carrie@firebrandmediainc.com

Annette Malinowski

Director of Business Development

Laguna Beach Independent
Laguna Beach Magazine

 

Phone: 949.933.6574

annette@firebrandmediainc.com

Joe Rafael

Publisher

Newport Beach Independent
Newport Beach Magazine

 

Phone: 949.874.0107

joe@firebrandmediainc.com

David Zhang

Director of Business Development

Newport Beach Film Festival

A Bridge to China

Phone: 949:870-7770

David@firebrandmediainc.com

Laguna Beach Area Representatives

Sales Executives

Laguna Beach Independent

Laguna Beach Magazine

Laguna Beach City Guide

On The Menu Laguna Beach

Carol Josepher
Chris Mattingley
Julie Coleman

NEWPORT BEACH AREA REPRESENTATIVES

Sales Executives

Newport Beach Independent

Newport Beach Magazine

Newport Beach Country Club Magazine

Newport Beach Fim Festival

Chris Mattingley

Pardise Amirshahi

Are you ready to promote your business or build your brand?
×