Quantcast
 

Advertising

Firebrand provides unique access to desirable and hard-to-reach markets. From regional publications rife with lifestyle content and community news that reach the most active consumers in two of the wealthiest cities in Southern California to highly targeted luxury hospitality publications that engage savvy travelers, our publications inspire consumers who have substantial purchasing power and are motivated to spend on luxury goods, retail, services, and entertainment.

Marketers have the opportunity to connect and engage with these valuable customers through our magazines, web sites, social channels, events and custom publishing.

Our Team

Steve Zepezauer

Chief Executive Officer

Laguna Beach Magazine

Newport Beach Magazine

Monarch Beach Moments Magazine

Montage Magazine
Newport Beach Country Club Magazine
Pacific Coast Magazine

 

Custom Publishing & New Business

Phone: 323.314.4738

steve@firebrandmediainc.com

Scott Sanchez

Chief Revenue Officer

Laguna Beach Magazine

Laguna Beach Independent Newspaper

Newport Beach Magazine

Newport Beach Independent Newspaper
Monarch Beach Moments Magazine

Pacific Coast Magazine

Sales, Marketing & Digital Media

Phone: 949.542.0322
scott@firebrandmediainc.com

Paul Graff

Marketing Design Director

Laguna Beach Magazine

Newport Beach Magazine

Monarch Beach Moments Magazine

Montage Magazine
Newport Beach Country Club Magazine
Pacific Coast Magazine

Design, Creative & Marketing

Phone: 949-715-4100 ext 235

paul@firebrandmediainc.com

Carrie Robles

National Accounts Director

Omni Magazine
Sea Island Life Magazine
Salamander Magazine

Associate Publisher

Phone: 305.431.5409

carrie@firebrandmediainc.com

Joe Rafael

Publisher

Newport Beach Independent
Newport Beach Magazine

Laguna Beach Independent
Laguna Beach Magazine

Phone: 949.874.0107

joe@firebrandmediainc.com

Sonia Chung

Art Director

Laguna Beach Magazine

Newport Beach Magazine

Monarch Beach Moments Magazine

Montage Magazine
Newport Beach Country Club Magazine
Pacific Coast Magazine

Production & Design

Phone: 949-715-4100 ext 215

sonia@firebrandmediainc.com

Sharon Stello

Managing Editor

Justine Amodeo

Managing Editor

Katherine Duncan

Assistant Managing Editor

All Titles and Digital Media

katherine@firebrandmediainc.com

Allison Jarrell

Laguna Beach News Editor in Chief

Sara Hall

Newport Beach News Editor in Chief

Ashley Probst

Associate Editor

All Titles and Digital Media

ashleyp@firebrandmediainc.com

Tiffany Thompson

Accounting Manager

Tina Leydecker

Production Manager

Megan Shelhamer

Production Assistant

All Titles and Digital Media

megan@firebrandmediainc.com

Ashley Ryan

Associate Editor

Shay Brooks

Junior Graphic Designer

Dondee Quinena

Photographer/Photo Editor

All Titles and Digital Media

dondee@firebrandmediainc.com

Laguna Beach Area Representatives

Sales Executives

Laguna Beach Independent

Laguna Beach Magazine

Laguna Beach City Guide

On The Menu Laguna Beach

Carol Josepher
Chris Mattingley
Julie Coleman

NEWPORT BEACH AREA REPRESENTATIVES

Sales Executives

Newport Beach Independent

Newport Beach Magazine

Newport Beach Country Club Magazine

Newport Beach Fim Festival

Chris Mattingley

Matt Bond

Max Simon

Are you ready to promote your business or build your brand?